TLG Staff: Meet The Classy Ladies of TLG!

I am so proud that TLG is growing so nicely! This week, TLG are introducing….

Hi, fellow gamers! I’m Kittie! But, please, feel free to call me Krystal. I’m 21 years old with a degree in IT- Computer Support and I’m a Sophomore in college majoring in Game Programming. My dream in life is to work for an amazing game studio and I’ll be creating games for all of you to enjoy. Besides gaming, I also enjoy watching horror films, Anime, digital art design, youtubing and also working on indie games that I create. I have been a gamer my whole life ever since I was a 5 year old kid stomping on Goombas! It’s literally been my life, haha! I’m a huge variety gamer that leaves no game unplayed, also I play competitively in the PMS Call of Duty division. Keep cool and stay nerdy is my motto.

Favorite Games: Silent Hill 2, Mortal Kombat: Deception, Double Dragon, Banjo Kazooie, Fallout 3 and Left 4 Dead 2.
Favorite Female Characters: Jade (MK), Rochelle (L4D), B.Orchid (Killer Instinct), Alyx Vance (Half Life 2), Bulma (DBZ), Rubi (Wet) and Nina (Tekken).
Favorite Movies: Nightmare on Elm St, Slumdog Millionaire, Joyride, Child’s Play, Tomie, Rush Hour 2 and Dawn of the Dead.
Favorite Game Companies: Netherrealm Studios, 2K Games, Bethesda Softworks, id Software, Ubisoft and Valve.
Favorite Music: KoRn, Outkast, Linkin Park, Kid Cudi, Michael Jackson, System of a Down and Lupe Fiasco.
Favorite Shows: LOST, Kyle XY, Dragonball Z, Chappelle’s Show, Misfits, The Walking Dead and X-Files.

Stay tuned for more of our lovelyLady Gamers! ^_____^*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave Your Thoughts...

