TLG Staff: Meet The Classy Ladies of TLG!

If you haven’t been able to tell already, our staff is growing beautifully! TLG has gained a wonderful line of young woman to represent our movement of gaming equality! So, today we present to you another of our awesome TLG staff of Lady gamers! We introduce to you…

 

I am a Sims 2 & 3 Machinima Director as well as site owner of a vibrant community revolving around Sims Machinima and Voice Acting. Still hanging back in the shadows of the gaming community, but I like to think I’m known around the Sims world at least by a pinch. I would love to jump in and get myself known out there though, I’ve just never had the opportunities.

Gaming is a big hobby of mine. To me, Customization, Interaction and Storyline are the solid foundations of a good game. I love RPG’s like Final Fantasy and Mass Effect, and I’m recently getting into the Elder Scrolls Series. Skyrim? All I can say is WOW. Still, I can whoop any guy in Battlefield while applying lipgloss. (And I have!) The gaming industry has surprised me time and time again, and I am looking forward to what comes next.

A few other interesting factoids about me include that I have suffered from delusions of gradeur since I was a child, I enjoy sushi, art on any medium and chickens. You can find me on Xbox 360 and Playstation 3 under the name of tribillio — look me up and let’s play!

 

Ms. Tribillio and I, BlackEssence, have known each other for a very long time! So, it feels super nice to have her on the team to help spread the love of gaming and to keep the Sims Community alive and kickin’! Stay tuned as we conclude our introductions of our beautiful ladies of TLG!

  1. *flails* ❤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave Your Thoughts...

